HELP A MOM FIND JUSTICE

A mother was wrongfully terminated from employment by a crooked psychiatrist who committed fraud. He is getting paid by our school tax dollars to do it. However, there are other parties abusing laws to wrongfully terminated dedicated educators. These laws are known as New York Education Laws Section 913, Section 75 or 3020a. At first, these laws were established to lawfully terminated employees that were mentally unstable to perform their duties. However, employers, biased psychiatrists, biased arbitrators and law firms are using these laws for their own personal interest. A 913 Evaluation is a mechanism used by law firms and employers to justify a termination, which is otherwise unsubstantial. Some biased psychiatrists who conduct 913 Evaluation are providing this service to employers to intentionally develop false diagnosis report of targeted employees. Some union representatives poorly represent these employees by forcing them into resignation. If they refuse, then the biased arbitrators, who conduct the Section 75 Hearing, connect the false diagnosis reports with the false charges to find the employees guilty of misconduct, incompetence, and insubordination. When all is said and done the biased arbitrators recommend these innocent employees be terminated from their employment. They are left with a tarnished record by the unjust actions of fraud from their employers. It has been brought to my attention that some innocent employees serve prison time for charges they never committed.

These wrong parties involved are getting paid thousands of dollars, of our school tax dollars, for each innocent employee mandated to 913 Evaluation and Section 75 Hearing. I am the mother who’s been victimized, along with other innocent parties, who has been wrongfully terminated by my former employer of 8 years. Also, I have found other people this has happened too by the same psychiatrist. Each of us was evaluated by another psychiatrist that contradicted and refused the biased psychiatrist’s evaluation report of us. It saddens me each time I hear their stories of the unjust actions their former employer committed and the struggles we have to face daily because of their wrongful termination.

I have substantial evidence that my former employer committed negligence, retaliation, perjury, fraud. My former employer has had acquired actual knowledge of the essential facts regarding my claims. I lodge my verbal and documented complaints to Administration who neglected those claims. It is their responsibility to follow protocol, which they intentionally failed to comply. I filed a written complaint to Human Resource and respectfully requested a transfer to another building location, without loss of seniority. My request was denied. Instead, they abused the New York Education 913 and Section 75 Laws as their leverage to wrongfully terminate my employment. Their motive was to make me look as guilty as possible to avoid liability, but they did a sloppy job. I have received all satisfactory reports, of my work performance, throughout the years. Yet, my former employer claims the charges against me happened prior to my last evaluation. I just recently received this proof.

YOU COULD HELP BY MAKING A DIFFERENCE

My case file has been reopened by the Appellate Court. The Appellate Brief is intense. I found an expert in this field who is willing to complete my brief for $200.00. The lawyer’s fee is $1500.00. I have substantial evidence to that my former employer would not be able to refute. However, without the services of these two people, I wouldn’t have a change. I will be providing some of my proof for your viewing that my former employer had no grounds to terminate my employment.

Lastly, my next goal is to take all of my evidence and present it to the body of government. Hopefully, we can amend these laws from destroying other innocent employees quality of life. Any amount of donation is greatly appreciated. Share this link to make her goal possible. https://www.youcaring.com/myself-856121 .Feel free to revisit my page for more updates regarding this matter. Thank you for your time and donations.

Leave a comment